

Award Winning Teams 2020

Award	Team and Country	Team Members and Coach
World Champions	Bright Futures, United Kingdom	Brian Li Han Wong Marine Delgrange Camille Bou
		Arush Lal Ade Adeyemi <i>Coach:</i> Mylène Lagarde
Second Place	Winter Consulting, Belgium	Francesco Bolzonella Jeroen Guy E. Peers Rose Deperrois
		Giulio Bordon Daniela Arregui Coka <i>Coach:</i> Tatiana Goetghebuer
North American Champions & Third Place	SHIFT Consulting, Canada	Natasha Vitkin Cassandra Parsons Stephanie Liu Kathy Chan James Young <i>Coach:</i> Beth Snow

Award	Team and Country	Team Members and Coach
Asian Champions & Fourth Place	Concord Makers, India	Ajay Panwar Bhargavi Mantri Pavan Muttepawar Yashwant Nigdikar
		Shreyash Bohre <i>Coach:</i> Yatin Diwakar
African Champions	One for All - All for One, South Africa	Langton Moyo Evans Sayki Boadu Melisa Dlamini Philip Nyasha Fungurai
		Coach: Isioma lle